College Fields Montessori Nursery
College Fields Montessori Nursery

CONTACT US

Tel:

01672 515486

 

collegefields1@gmail.com

 

 

Please also use our contact form.

Address

College Fields Montessori Nursery

Marlborough

SN8 1UA

 

 

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

TERM DATES

 

COLLEGE FIELDS TERM DATES MAY DIFFER SLIGHTLY TO WILTSHIRE SCHOOLS

 

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

Term

Term starts

Term ends

Holidays

Term 1 2019

Monday 09/09/19

Friday 25/10/19

Monday 28/10/19 - Friday 01/11/19

Term 2 2019 

Monday 04/11/19

Friday 20/12/19

Monday 23/12/19 - Friday 03/01/20

Term 3 2020

Monday 06/01/20

Friday 14/02/20

Monday 17/02/20 - Friday 21/02/20

Term 4 2020   

Monday 24/02/20

Friday 03/04/20

Monday 06/04/20 - Tuesday 17/04/20

Term 5 2020   

Monday 20/04/20

Friday 22/05/20

Monday 25/05/20 - Friday 29/05/20

Term 6 2020   

Monday 01/06/20

Friday 17/07/20

Monday 20/07/20 - Friday 09/09/20

We are closed all U.K. Bank Holidays

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© College Fields Montessori Nursery