College Fields Montessori Nursery
College Fields Montessori Nursery

CONTACT US

Tel:

01672 515486

 

collegefields1@gmail.com

 

 

Please also use our contact form.

Address

College Fields Montessori Nursery

Marlborough

SN8 1UA

 

 

Opening Hours during term time

Mon :

09:00  - 13:00 

Tue-Thu :

09:00  - 15:30 

Fri :

09:00  - 13:00 

Closed weekends and bank holidays

TERM DATES

Term

Term starts

Term ends

Holidays

Term 1 2017

Thursday 07/09/17

Friday 18/10/17

Monday 19/10/17 - Friday 27/10/17

Term 2 2017 

Monday 30/10/17

Friday 22/12/17

Monday 25/12/17 - Monday 05/01/18

Term 3 2018

Monday 08/01/18

Friday 09/02/18

Monday 12/02/18 - Friday 16/02/18

Term 4 2018   

Monday 19/02/18

Thursday 29/03/18

Friday 30/03/18 - Friday 13/04/18

Term 5 2018   

Monday 16/04/18

Friday 25/05/18

Monday 28/05/18 - Friday 01/06/18

Term 6 2018  

Monday 04/06/18

Friday 20/07/18

Monday 23/07/18 - Friday 31/07/18

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© College Fields Montessori Nursery