College Fields Montessori Nursery
College Fields Montessori Nursery

CONTACT US

Tel:

MOBILE

07551943733

LANDLINE

01672 515487

 

collegefields1@gmail.com

 

Please also use our contact form.

Address

College Fields Montessori Nursery

Marlborough

SN8 1UA

 

 

AUTUMN TERM SEPTEMBER 2020 OPENING TIMES

Tue :

08:45  - 15:30 

Wed :

08:45  - 15:30 

Thu :

08:45  - 12:00 

Staggered drop offs and pick up times apply

TERM DATES

 

COLLEGE FIELDS TERM DATES MAY DIFFER SLIGHTLY TO WILTSHIRE SCHOOLS

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 /2021

Term

Term starts

Term ends

Holidays

Term 1 2020

Tuesday 01/09/20

Friday 16/10/20

Monday 19/10/20 - Friday 30/10/20

Term 2 2020

Monday 02/11/20

Friday 18/12/20

Monday 21/12/20 - Friday 01/01/21

Term 3 2021

Monday 04/01/21

Friday 12/02/21

Monday 15/02/21 - Friday 19/02/21

Term 4 2021  

Monday 22/02/21

Friday 01/04/21

Monday 02/04/21 - Tuesday 16/04/21

Term 5 2021  

Monday 19/04/21

Friday 28/05/21

Monday 31/05/21 - Friday 04/06/21

Term 6 2021  

Tuesday 07/06/21

Thursday 23/07/21

Monday 26/07/21 - Friday 31/08/21

We are closed all U.K. Bank Holidays

 

WILTSHIRE TERM DATES 2020 TO 2021
Agreed-calendar-2020-21.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [141.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© College Fields Montessori Nursery